Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joel Gesky

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Joel Gesky

5 out of 5 (88 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robert Wilder

Robert Wilder

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over 30 years. When Joel took over from my previous insurance agent Kathy was already there. She is the reason I stay with Joel. Kathy is the absolute best and goes above and beyond in any way she can."
Profile photo of Taylor Beau Hayes

Taylor Beau Hayes

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and communication! Highly recommend for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Greg Ford

Greg Ford

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed insurance right away on a vehicle purchase and Rachel with able to do this by texting me back and forth and then sent me the insurance by PDF so I can download it on my phone. How awesome technology is when associated with great people who are very confident. Thanks Rachel"
Profile photo of Bridget Bertrand-Essington

Bridget Bertrand-Essington

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joel Gesky and his staff have been an excellent resources for my many questions and needs. They are easy to contact and extremely responsive. I am very happy with the quality of service they all provide."
Profile photo of Lindsay Williams

Lindsay Williams

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Joel Gesky office for several years now and the experience has been great. I always get my questions answered in a timely fashion and feel confident in the recommendations they provide."
Profile photo of Lou Anne Gonzalez

Lou Anne Gonzalez

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love working with Rachel at Joel Geske's office. She is always helpful when I have questions. I wanted to add some extra life insurance for myself and Rachel was able to help me with this without having to spend more money than I could afford, to which I'm very grateful. Thanks for all your help, Rachel."
Profile photo of Michaela Hughes

Michaela Hughes

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel is absolutely incredible!!!! She handles everything I throw at her with speed and efficiency!!!! An absolute asset to this company!!!! I would never want to have to work with anyone else!!!!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Ebeling

Elizabeth Ebeling

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel was great! I've been with Joel's office for years and have always had all of my questions and concerns addressed immediately with courteous and patient women to help."
Profile photo of Gary

Gary

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good personal interaction and advice"
Profile photo of Douglas Lippelt

Douglas Lippelt

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful agency. I've been a customer here for more than a decade. Joel, Kathy and Rachel are extremely helpful and they're only a few of the great people that work here. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Shona Dionne

Shona Dionne

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"So helpful to our family always!"
Profile photo of Lisa Sanford

Lisa Sanford

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great friendly service! Super rates too."
Profile photo of R Jay

R Jay

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always there for me, and make it simple when I have changes to make with my policy! I’ve had lots of insurance companies in my life, but I’ve been with them the longest because of the great service I receive from them! 😎"
Profile photo of Tony P.

Tony P.

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm office is top notch! Everyone here is great to work with. Especially Rachel who has always responded quickly to all my questions, concerns and requests. Whenever I’ve had life changes (new car, new house, new driver, etc) she’s been great about getting all she needs to know about the situation and presents me with insurance options that best meets my needs, and with great rates! I highly recommend this agency – I’ve been with them for many years and the customer service I receive is the best in the industry!"
Profile photo of Mark McCalleb

Mark McCalleb

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love my State Farm Team! They're very helpful and friendly. I couldn't ask for a better insurance team! Thank you all for what you do!"
Profile photo of Ezra Pelaez

Ezra Pelaez

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Honestly this made my day. I felt so looked out for, so seen, so helped and so transparently given help to by Rachel at State Farm. She really emphasized to me like “hey we’re all human, keep us in the know if you need help” which is just really comforting to hear in the pandemic. So grateful!"
Profile photo of Ladonna

Ladonna

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"We were looking to switch insurance companies, and Joel is a well known community member that I respect, so I did some initial rate research over the weekend using their app - loved it! But we needed an add on that couldn't be done on our own in the app, so I sent my application along with request to be contacted. Rachel with Joel Gesky's office called Monday and was fantastic, helping me sort through details and clearly understanding our needs by asking all the right questions. She made sure I took care of everything, down to guidance on what will occur with our mortgage prepaid insurance in escrow and what to expect. It was a smooth process and I think we will be very happy dealing with such a lovely, knowledgeable and professional personality at the office. That is very appreciated when dealing with service industries!!! I recommend this office, two thumbs up!"
Profile photo of Kelly Mattocks

Kelly Mattocks

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a client for years and have always had great service from the staff! Rachel gets all my questions answered and everything I need done fast! Thank you for the wonderful service!"
Profile photo of Karen Cardinal

Karen Cardinal

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure to do business with. Great staff! Seem to genuinely have your best interest in mind. Thanks."
Profile photo of Rhonda Munson

Rhonda Munson

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice but I will stay with my current Insurance almost went with them"
Profile photo of Ryan Davis

Ryan Davis

April 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and answers all questions quickly. I hated my old agent before coming here, it changed my mind about state farm"
Profile photo of Mitch Schultz

Mitch Schultz

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Was able to assist me quickly and easily. When I made an error they fixed it for me with out any Hassel. Real good customer experience"
Profile photo of Melanie Mroczek (Mattix)

Melanie Mroczek (Mattix)

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I priced out insurance over a week long period and this State Farm office (Rachel in particular) was not only prompt, they were willing to answer any and all questions, help change our policy to fit our needs, and so patient!! Very very happy with their service!"
Profile photo of Becki Duby

Becki Duby

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just love it when I call and get Rachel. She is so helpful and a wealth of knowledge!!"
Profile photo of 2mrgriff

2mrgriff

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love the customer service"