Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michelle Ruiz

Michelle Ruiz

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Ruiz
"Rachel is the best! Super helpful and responsive. So pleasant to work with."
Profile photo of Noa Gardner

Noa Gardner

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noa Gardner
"This insurance firm has been an absolute life saver. For context, I'm 20 living on my own away from my family and so I haven't had a lot of life experience. I had purchased a new car and hadn't even taken care of canceling the insurance on my totalled car. Insurance agent Jerek gave me a proactive call to see how we could take care of my situation. He gave me an unforgettable experience between agent and customer that allows me to enjoy speaking with this firm and especially the agent. The waiting time was less then a minute, the conversation was casual and helpful, mind you I talked to 5 different insurance agencies... I won't drop any names but to say the least I was dreading having to call state farm with the situation I was in, but Jerek not only helped me out but treated me with common human decency that was very appreciate after such a stressful day. They have secured my loyalty for years to come. THANK YOU SO MUCH JEREK! State farm continue to employ intellectual and customer friendly people like him!"
Profile photo of Harley Davis

Harley Davis

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harley Davis
"Jerek was a pleasure to work with. He got me a great rate and was very helpful. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Nicole Warner

Nicole Warner

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Warner
"Incredible office. All of the agents there are super friendly and helpful. I was able to save a considerable amount of money switching over and it was done with incredible ease. Could not recommend more."
Profile photo of Austin Howard

Austin Howard

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Howard
"Jerek was a huge help in bundling my home and auto."
Profile photo of Marcus

Marcus

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus
"Jerek got me hooked up with insurance, and he made it SUCH an incredibly easy and simple process. A phenomenal and professional person, he took the time to explain things to me and made it simple to understand and set up. Highly recommended as a place to go! Phenomenal stuff!"
Profile photo of B. B.

B. B.

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by B. B.
"My family and I have been insured for years with this State Farm. All staff beyond helpful!! Special thank you to Jerek. We've had so many questions and he's so so patient & helpful."
Profile photo of David Stejkowski

David Stejkowski

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Stejkowski
"This is an excellent State Farm office. Could I save a buck somewhere else? Maybe, but I honestly don't know because Joel has earned our business. Joel and his team stand behind their customers and follow up on claims and do all the things. A great insurance agent should do. You won't go wrong by trusting Joel with your insurance needs.."
Profile photo of Debbie Skiles

Debbie Skiles

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Skiles
"This office is 5 star and more they help you with great rate,service and anything you need help with I recommend this location to anyone!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!have a blessed day to everyone 😍😍😍😍"
Profile photo of Jamie Michalesko

Jamie Michalesko

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Michalesko
"Fantastic office! Joel and his staff are wonderful. I was very confused about a bill and both his staff and Joel himself called me and walked me through the bill step by step and help me to understand. I appreciate their help very much!! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of john hebert

john hebert

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by john hebert
"Jerek made getting renters insurance super easy for me. I bundled it with my auto . Thanks jerek"
Profile photo of Marty Lachata

Marty Lachata

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marty Lachata
"Great people. Always helpful."
Profile photo of 2mrgriff

2mrgriff

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 2mrgriff
"Always pleasant"
Profile photo of Scott Robinson

Scott Robinson

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Robinson
"Contacted Joel’s office to get a renters policy for my daughter at Olivet. Quick, efficient service by Joel and Rachel."
Profile photo of Rich Santilli

Rich Santilli

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Santilli
"I have been a customer for of Joel's for many years. This year I had I to make a claim for my truck. Rachel handled the claim and it was approved within 2 days. This the service we expect as a customer but rarely receive. My hat is off to Joel for having such a great employee."
Profile photo of Melissa Timm

Melissa Timm

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Timm
"Our insurance through another carrier was increasing several hundred dollars. I reached out to Shaunna at Joel's office and had a quote for home and auto very quickly and it saved us alot of money. She was available via phone, email and text to answer all of my questions within minutes. I also needed some documents and Shaunna was able to send them to me as soon as she had them. Quick, efficient and very helpful, plus saving us money, I'm happy we made the move to State Farm with Shaunna and Joel!"
Profile photo of Mariola Lawrence

Mariola Lawrence

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mariola Lawrence
"I have worked with state farm for many years, recently I added a car to my insurance policy, I worked with Rachel, who went over all my options in detail and answered all of my questions, she was great."
Profile photo of Jason C

Jason C

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason C
"Kathy is an asset to statefarm and this office.... Personal communications to ensure i have everything i need and up to date."
Profile photo of Bill Bebout

Bill Bebout

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Bebout
"Great people to work with"
Profile photo of Bill Wilczynski

Bill Wilczynski

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Wilczynski
"Joel and his fellow agents are tremendous to work with. Courteous, caring and assisting their policyholders and prospective clients. I highly recommend them for you personal or business needs."
Profile photo of Delbert Davis

Delbert Davis

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Delbert Davis
"I am familiar with all the staff at this office. They are very pleasant and helpful when it comes to resolving any issue you may face with your policy. For new customers...when u call or visit this location ask for Racheal. She's the Best!"
Profile photo of Tired Toes

Tired Toes

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tired Toes
"Rachel went above and beyond to help me with my home owners claim. She texted me for over a week helping me through the process. She is fantastic! Thank you Rachel!"
Profile photo of John Witkowski

John Witkowski

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Witkowski
"So happy I can go into a local office and they are always willing to help me out. No need to go anywhere else. Top notch service from the staff and Joel"
Profile photo of Glen Bober

Glen Bober

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glen Bober
"Joel and is staff are knowledgeable. They are a great asset to have when navigating insurance. From auto to life to homeowners, Joel has helped our family to set a plan that encompasses all that life can through at you. I highly recommend Joel!"
Profile photo of Joni Corbett

Joni Corbett

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joni Corbett
"I am managing my dad"s rentals and my own . SF is reasonable regarding home/rental properties, but most of all ....always willing to assist, I appreciate them...especially Rachael!!"